Project Life – Week 2

Second week! A busy one too. I had essay deadlines, pictures to take and friends to catch up with.
This week I think I was better with the fonts (YAY), and managed to add in a few more pictures of everyday life, like my practical art class, yummy breakfasts and just the little things.

Week2_edited-1

I kind of went with a back to school theme. And even managed to sneak in a Robert Frost quote.

jan week 2_edited-1J had a milkshake with breakfast. Yep. I really like the use of the splatter eraser to reveal an image behind. Also like using one image over three templates. Funky.

week2Some coooool images of Coventry Cathedral and my artsy friends.

Hope you liked week 2!
Anna

This entry was posted in Project Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

