Watercolour brushes (Messy images with out the clean up)

As mentioned in my first PL post, Photoshop is back in my life and I am LOVE LOVE LOVING it. So many new corners of the internet so such for actions, tips and tricks. I had forgotten the hours that can be wasted away experimenting with overlays and the burn tool. But my latest and greatest discovery, is watercolour brushes. Its like painting with watercolours…but fake. Still, the fun of placing a white layer over a photo and then taking away bits of it in splash-like shapes is producing some beautiful results and I would recommend you try it! If people would like to know more about how I did it, I can easily do a tutorial. Comment below if you would be interested.

hedit5 hand1 edit4 edit5hand3edit1edit3edit7edit8Happy splashing,

Anna

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

