Greetings from Bath

DSC_0343-001

 

This truly made my day seeing these three girls out in the sunshine spreading a little spring happiness. I asked if I could take their picture and they were very willing. 

When asked why they were doing this, they replied, 
“Its a competition….and its just such a nice day.”

I love that there are people in my hometown who are out doing things like this rather than just sitting inside wasting a wonderfully sunny day. Thank you girls for being such an inspiration to me!

spanish

 

This busker is my absolute favourite. He often plays in Abbey square where I go with my vanilla latte, sit and watch the tourists taking photos of the Abbey. Occasionally I have some very entertaining conversations. And it is all so much better when it is done to the background sound of his Spanish guitar. He plays a mixture of familiar songs and his own. Just lovely. 

DSC_0352-001

 

Super clean and crisp outfit I saw in a shop I have no business shopping in since I am a broke student. But I just love it and one day I will wear something like it and parade down the New York streets. What beautiful style Bath has. 

Hope you enjoyed these snaps!

Anna

This entry was posted in Fashion, Humour, Inspiration, Special Occasions and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

