Bubbly Inspiration

This is a shoot from a few weeks ago that I am only getting around to sharing now due to the recent theft. I went along to one of the Photo society’s events with best mate Tom and I got to experiment with studio lighting, bubbles and a reluctant model. Here are a few of my favorite ones from that day, familiar to you as they are the main image of this blog. They were taken on a day when I wore my favorite massive jumper, it was raining, I found a beautiful Pentax and Tom was wearing check. I learnt a lot more about how to work with studio lights as well as playing around with ISO and all the things that get photographers excited. Enjoy:

a2

t5

a4

t2

a5

t1

at3

Credit Klara Moozova

map

 

cropped-dsc_02911.jpg

at2

Credit Klara Moozova

b1

Look carefully for the reflection of me and Tom

Hope you leave feeling inspired!

Anna

 

 

This entry was posted in Art, Humour, Inspiration, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

