Thursday Amusements

Hurrah for funny Thursday. It is blowing a gale here, lectures this morning were great and now just wasted a hour laughing at my computer and some of the stuff which make it on to the internet. Since this is the First Ever Thursday Amusements, I am going to expose you to a few of my favourites. Firstly, a video a fellow blogger on WordPress shared a video which I have had on repeat for 2 days:

Dumb Ways to Die

Personally, I love a good pun. Guess that says a lot about my level of humour but I think they are punderful…

So here are some top ones:

I hope this made yourย Thursdayย slightly better , don’t worry its the week end soon!

Anna

This entry was posted in Humour and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

